Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 25 Августа Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 28 Июля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 17 Июля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 10 Июня Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 20 Апреля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 13 Апреля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 27 Февраля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 21 Февраля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 31 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке литература
0
0 7 Октября 2020 Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке кино
0
0 4 Сентября 2020 Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке литература
0
0 2 Февраля 2020 Ответить
Для быстрого поиска начните вводить запрос
Day Four, Lotz, Sarah
от 805 руб.
The
trip of their dreams becomes the holiday of their nightmares: DAY FOUR is Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost. Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water. With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help. But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon. All they have to do is wait. That is, until the toilets stop working and the food begins to run out. When the body of a woman is discovered in her cabin the passengers start to panic. There's a murderer on board the Beautiful Dreamer...and maybe something worse.

Читать полностью…

0.0
Ваша оценка 0.0 Отменить оценку
  • Издательства
    Hodder & Stoughton
Персоны
Автор
Автор
Рецензии (0)
Авторизуйтесь чтобы писать рецензии. Все рецензии
Комментарии (0)
Авторизуйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии.

Поделитесь с друзьями