Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 13 Апреля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 27 Февраля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 21 Февраля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 31 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке литература
0
0 7 Октября 2020 Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке кино
0
0 4 Сентября 2020 Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке литература
0
0 2 Февраля 2020 Ответить
Для быстрого поиска начните вводить запрос
The Scent of Almonds: A Novella
от 118.67 руб.

Closely linked to the Fjällbacka-series, THE SCENT OF ALMONDS is a charming novella in the style of Agatha Christie from No.1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.THE SCENT OF ALMONDS – It’s less than a week until Christmas and policeman Martin Mohlin is begrudgingly accompanying his girlfriend to a family reunion on the tiny island of Valön outside of Fjällbacka. The connection to the mainland is cut off by a snowstorm and when the domineering patriarch Ruben collapses during Christmas dinner, Martin is forced to intervene. He soon establishes that Ruben was murdered and since they are completely isolated on the island, one of the family members must be murderer…

0.0
Ваша оценка 0.0 Отменить оценку
  • Издательства
    HarperCollins
  • Возраст
    0+
Персоны
Автор
Рецензии (0)
Авторизуйтесь чтобы писать рецензии. Все рецензии
Комментарии (0)
Авторизуйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии.

Поделитесь с друзьями