Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 27 Февраля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 21 Февраля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 31 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке литература
0
0 7 Октября 2020 Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке кино
0
0 4 Сентября 2020 Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке литература
0
0 2 Февраля 2020 Ответить
Для быстрого поиска начните вводить запрос
Coffin’s Dark Number
от 152.83 руб.

Three little girls are reported missing in the same district of South London and Superintendent John Coffin suspects there could be more. A gripping crime novel from one of the most universally praised English mystery writers, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Dorothy Sayers.Three little girls have been reported missing recently in the same district of South London and Superintendent John Coffin believes there might be others.The area has more than its fair share of cranks, and Tony Young’s club of UFO watchers is no exception. But Tony’s concerns start to grow as more children disappear, always at a time when members of the club are out investigating a sighting.While Coffin probes the backgrounds of the victims, trying to establish a pattern, Tony takes matters into his own hands and does some detecting of his own…

0.0
Ваша оценка 0.0 Отменить оценку
  • Жанр
    новая зарубежная литература
  • Издательства
    HarperCollins
  • Возраст
    0+
Персоны
Автор
Рецензии (0)
Авторизуйтесь чтобы писать рецензии. Все рецензии
Комментарии (0)
Авторизуйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии.

Поделитесь с друзьями