Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 13 Апреля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 27 Февраля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 21 Февраля Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 31 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал сообщение в тусовке литература
0 8 Января Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке литература
0
0 7 Октября 2020 Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке кино
0
0 4 Сентября 2020 Ответить
Написал рецензию в тусовке литература
0
0 2 Февраля 2020 Ответить
Для быстрого поиска начните вводить запрос
The Reaper
от 152.83 руб.

A damaged detective and a brutal serial killer collide in this nail-biting thriller debut.Detective Inspector Damen Brook thinks he’s left his past behind him in London. But it seems a serial killer has followed him north…Brook’s seeking sanctuary. Years in the MET have left their mark – so much so that he's fled to Derby leaving behind his marriage, his teenage daughter and very nearly his sanity to wind down a once promising career in the peace of the Peak District.But one winter's night, Brook is confronted by a serial killer he hunted many years before – The Reaper – a man who slaughters families in their homes then disappears without a trace.To find this killer Brook must discover what the Reaper is doing in Derby, why he's started killing again and what, if anything, connects the butchered families.As Brook becomes entangled in a deadly game of cat and mouse, he is forced to face his own demons by revisiting the previous investigation and confronting a past that destroyed his family and nearly cost him his life…A heart-stopping thriller from a stunning new crime talent, for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.

0.0
Ваша оценка 0.0 Отменить оценку
  • Жанр
    новая зарубежная литература
  • Издательства
    HarperCollins
  • Возраст
    0+
Персоны
Автор
Рецензии (0)
Авторизуйтесь чтобы писать рецензии. Все рецензии
Комментарии (0)
Авторизуйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии.

Поделитесь с друзьями